Jet Ski Tour in Miami

Daily : yes 1 Hours
Miami, FL US Dollars Tour Guide: Yes

What to Expect

This is the most thrilling and unforgettable Jet Ski Tour in Miami. You will see the most breathtaking views in Miami. We'll take you riding through the open waters, riding along yachts that are anchored, Multi-million dollar water front mansions, islands, and much more. Our professional tour guides will ensure a safe and fun experience. Making your overall experience memorable, and worth reliving. So don’t hesitate to book with us now!

  • One hour jet ski tour with a local guide
  • See Miami's most iconic sites from the water
  • Get a glimpse of celebrity homes and hip seaside clubs


DEPARTURE/RETURN LOCATION
Miami, FL

DEPARTURE TIME
10:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:30 PM

PRICE
$140 Per Adult

INCLUDED
  • Lifejacket
  • Professional guide
  • Free Parking (ask us for pass)

NOT INCLUDED
  • $300 Damage deposit per jet ski, refunded right after the ride if no damage
  • Gratuity (optional)

Tour Gallery

Miami Jet Ski Tour - Wannado Tours
Jet Ski Tour in Miami - Wannado Tours
Jet Ski - Wannado Tours
Jetski Miami - Wannado Tours

Additional Information

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking.
  • Check-in is 60 minutes before the departure time.
  • MANDATORY: MUST BRING 1 Credit Card per reservation
  • MANDATORY: MUST BRING 1 I.D. that includes date of birth per guest (ages 16 and older)
  • MANDATORY: MUST complete a Boater Safety Test if guest does not have a Florida Boater Safety License. Please read all the regulations below.
  • A Security deposit is required in case of any damages. This will be refunded right after your tour if no damage on the Jet ski.
  • Please note: price displayed is per Jet Ski. There is a maximum of two (2) passengers per Jet Ski

Jet Ski Regulations

  • MANDATORY: MUST BRING 1 Credit Card per reservation
  • MANDATORY: MUST BRING 1 Valid Government Issued Photo I.D. that includes date of birth per guest (ages 16 and older)
  • MANDATORY: MUST complete a Boater Safety Test if guest does not have a Florida Boater Safety License
  • The Operator on each Jet Ski must have a basic understanding of the English Language
  • Guests MUST be at least 18 years old or have a parent/legal guardian present at check-in to participate
  • Guests Born in or after 1988, please check-in 60 minutes before departure time
  • Guests Born in or after 1988 may operate the Jet Ski if they have a Photo I.D. and meet ONE of the following criteria:
    • They have a National Association of State Boating Law Administrators Certification
    • They are riding with someone born before 1988
    • They are riding with someone born in or after 1988 who does have a United States Boater Safety License or National Association of State Boating Law Administrators Certification
  • There are 2 ways to obtain a Boater Safety License:
    • A temporary Boater Safety License can be obtained at check-in by taking a 25 multiple choice question open book test in English. There is a fee of $3.00 to take the test per rider (cash or credit card accepted). Riders must check-in 1 hour before departure time to obtain a temporary Boater Safety License
    • Click Here to review Boater Safety Test Instruction Booklet
    • Don’t want to wait? Obtain your Boater Safety License online by Clicking Here and be sure to present it at check-in
  • Guests that do need to do the test: please check in 1 hour before departure time
  • Guests 4-15 years of age may only accompany as a passenger to someone who is at least 18 years of age. A parent/legal guardian must be present at check-in to sign paperwork. They are not allowed under any circumstance to operate the Jet Ski
  • Guests 16-17 years of age may operate a Jet Ski after they have obtained a Boater Safety License, bring Photo I.D. and have signed paperwork from a parent/legal guardian who must also show Photo I.D., even if not participating
  • Please note that a safety lanyard (key) is attached to the Jet Ski driver at all times

Guest Cannot Participate If They:

  • Have any existing medical conditions that put them or others at risk
  • Are 3 years of age and younger
  • Are over 18 years of age and do not have a valid government issued photo I.D. and credit card

Cancellation Policy

  • These tickets are non-refundable. If we have to cancel the tour due to weather and you're not able to go another time or day, then this will be the ONLY time we'll issue a refund.
Tour Detail

This is the most thrilling and unforgettable Jet Ski Tour in Miami. You will see the most breathtaking views in Miami. We'll take you riding through the open waters, riding along yachts that are anchored, Multi-million dollar water front mansions, islands, and much more. Our professional tour guides will ensure a safe and fun experience. Making your overall experience memorable, and worth reliving. So don’t hesitate to book with us now!

    • One hour jet ski tour with a local guide
    • See Miami's most iconic sites from the water
    • Get a glimpse of celebrity homes and hip seaside clubs
    • Enjoy sun and cool breezes as you explore the coast
    • All equipment provided
 

We offer a free parking pass to all of our customers at our locations. Our parking lots are right in front of the departure points..

You must be 16 or older to drive, minimum 3-6 years depending on weather condition to be a passenger..

No, the price is per ski which fits up to 2 people, under 350 pounds combined..

Even though our jet skis are 3 seaters, we limit the capacity to 2 people max for safety reasons..

The jet ski deposit is $300 per ski, this is fully refundable as long as the customer follows instructions and training, and that the jet ski returns with no damage due to negligence by the driver. If you decide to do cash you will get it back immediately after the ride. If you decide to do the card, the amount will be charged and refunded to the same card. This process usually takes 3, but can take up to 10 business days depending on your bank to process it..

Our 2018 Yamaha VX top out at 55mph. You probably won’t be able to stay full throttle for more than a couple of seconds..

You will be able to switch between driving or being a passenger if you are sharing the jet ski with another person. However because of how our trips are set up, you will not be able to come back and forth to the dock and switch with your friends..

In Florida, anyone born after January 1, 1988, must have a Florida boat license in order to drive any motorized vessel. If you do not have one yet, we have a temporary license that can be taken at our location for a fee of $3. It will take 10-20 minutes to complete..

That not a problem! You will be provided with a life jacket and all of our staff are CPR certified and great swimmers!.

It is required in Florida to provide a guide to any commercial jet ski tours. Our guides will be on their own jet ski, ready to assist you for any of your needs. They can let you free-ride in our ride zone, or give you guys a tour around Miami most unique spots..

If the group decides to do a tour, our favorite route is crossing over the bay of Key Biscayne to reach Nixon sandbar. There you will be able to get off the ski and soak yourself in waist-level water. We will also ride by million-dollar mansions right on the water before starting to head back over..

We have a fleet of brand new 2018 Yamaha VX jet ski with the new RIDE technology, which has forward, reverse and neutral positions. .

We offer a photo package for $35 where you get to keep an SD card filled with incredible memories of your jet ski experience..

Be ready to get wet! We recommend a bathing suit, hat, sunglasses, sunscreen, beach towels, hair tie if you have long hair, and a change of clothes if you have plans to go somewhere else after us..

No reviews were found.

Write a Review

You may also be interested in

Private Miami Night Tour

1 Reviews
Miami, FL 3 Hours

Reef & Ritas Snorkeling - Afternoon Snorkeling

1 Reviews
Key West, FL 3 Hours

Island Adventure Eco Tour

1 Reviews
Key West, FL 4.5 Hours


Close Menu